Where can I watch Paris Roubaix?

Is Paris-Roubaix televised?

Official broadcasters include Eurosport, France 3, VRT, RAI, NOS, Flobikes (Canada), SBS, NBC Sports (USA) and GCN. … Both races will be aired in Australia by SBS. Paris-Roubaix and Paris-Roubaix Femmes will be streamed live on NBC’s Peacock Premium.

What channel is the Paris-Roubaix on?

Follow the Paris – Roubaix live with Eurosport.

Is Paris-Roubaix on Eurosport?

You can watch Paris-Roubaix live and ad-free on the Eurosport app and Eurosport.co.uk.

Will Paris-Roubaix be on peacock?

If you subscribed to NBC’s Peacock Premium streaming platform ($4.99/month) before the Tour de France, then you’re able to watch Paris-Roubaix as well. … You can also watch online via the Peacock website. Comcast Xfinity X1 and Flex customers and Cox Contour customers can already access Peacock Premium for free.

How much does Flobikes cost?

An annual subscription costs $149.99, billed upfront once a year, but will save you 58% annually! It’s equivalent to paying $12.50/month. It also includes unlimited access to the entire FloSports Network – including every live event, original documentary and all premium content across 25+ additional sports.

Who won Paris-Roubaix 2021?

How many miles is Paris-Roubaix?

In total, the cobbled kilometers for the men’s race is exactly 34 miles. For their baptism of the cobbled roads, the female riders take on 18 miles, with 17 sectors on the program. The two courses converge with 50 miles to go, the women will have started in Denain and ridden 21 miles already.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Question: Why does Paris think Romeo is at the Capulet vault?

How can I watch La Vuelta 2021 in USA?

In the USA, Peacock Premium will be airing the Vuelta, with a subscription costing $5 per month or $50 per year. Flobikes will be airing the race in Canada. Plans start from $12.50 per month or $150 per year.

Who has won the most Paris-Roubaix?


Race details
Editions 118 (as of 2021)
First winner Josef Fischer ( GER )
Most wins Roger De Vlaeminck ( BEL ) Tom Boonen ( BEL ) (4 wins)
Most recent Sonny Colbrelli ( ITA )