Which of these countries does not share a border with France?

Paris and the Trojan War

Which country does not share a border with France?

Notes: France, officially the French Republic, is a country in Western Europe bordered by Belgium, Luxembourg, and Germany to the northeast; Switzerland, Monaco, and Italy to the east; Andora and Spain to the south.

Which countries share a border with France?

A: Andorra, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco (a principality), Spain, Switzerland.

Which countries border do not share?

The country which does not share the boundary with India is Sri Lanka. The island country Sri Lanka lies in the Indian Ocean. The Palk Strait separates India and Sri Lanka.

Which countries do not share a border in Europe?

Countries with no land boundary

Surprisingly, three countries in Europe do not share their borders with any country, and these are Iceland, Cyprus, and Malta. The reason behind the exclusivity of the three countries is because they are all island nations. The land boundaries in each of these countries are 0 miles.

Does France border Brazil?

The Brazil–France border is the line, located in the Amazon Rainforest, that limits the territories of Brazil and France. The border is located between the Brazilian state of Amapá and the French region of French Guiana.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Was the Mississippi River colonized by Spain or France?

How many countries are in France?

French is an official language in 29 independent nations.


No. 2.
Country France
Continent Europe
Population 68,051,000

Which country do not share border with USA?

The country that is nearest to the US without sharing land limits is Russia because at their closest point the two nations are roughly 2.5 miles apart.

Which country shares a border with France and Portugal?

Spain has an area of 510,000 km2 and shares land borders in the north and northeast with France, Andorra, and the Bay of Biscay; and to the west and northwest with Portugal. It is the second-largest country in the EU bloc with a population of 46,347,576 residents.